Regional directors

Name, Title LinkedIn Phones
British Columbia
VACANT
Regional Sales Director
 
Howard Wong,
Regional Sales Consultant
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. howard.wong@desjardins.com Phone: 604 718-4427
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-398-2470 ext. 5024427
Pedram Ghahari,
Regional Sales Director
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. pedram.ghahari@desjardins.com Phone: 604-340-1899
Jasmine Mund,
Regional Sales Consultant
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. jasmine.mund@desjardins.com Phone: 604-235-4546
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-398-2470 ext. 5025716
Calgary and Northern Alberta
Gareth Carnochan,
Regional Sales Director
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. gareth.carnochan@desjardins.com Phone: 403-589-4490
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-398-2470 ext. 5026612

Craig MacFarlane,
Regional Sales Consultant

LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. craig.macfarlane@desjardins.com Phone: 403-532-6605
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-398-2470 ext. 5026605
Calgary and Southern Alberta
Carter Gathercole,
Regional Sales Director
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. carter.gathercole@desjardins.com Phone: 403-477-3849
Benjamin Sylvester,
Regional Sales Consultant
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. benjamin.sylvester@desjardins.com Phone: 403-774-2005
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-398-2470 ext. 5025708
Manitoba and Saskatchewan
James Langstaff,
Regional Sales Director
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. james.langstaff@desjardins.com Phone: 204-588-7245
Sidra Chowdhury,
Regional Sales Consultant

LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window.

sidra.chowdhury@desjardins.com Phone: 403-837-5600
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-398-2470 ext. 5025704
Southwestern Ontario
Matthew Stevenson,
Regional Sales Director
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. matthew.stevenson@desjardins.com Phone: 519-767-8715
Christopher Santos,
Regional Sales Consultant
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. christopher.santos@desjardins.com Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5594047
Downtown Toronto and Thunder Bay
Monica Cidade,
Regional Sales Director
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. monica.cidade@desjardins.com Phone: 416-346-7341
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5596627
Uzair Mahmood,
Regional Sales Consultant
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. uzair.mahmood@desjardins.com Phone: 416-926-5017
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5590067
GTA (North)
George Iovankas,
Regional Sales Director
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. george.iovankas@desjardins.com Phone: 416-402-5378
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5592213
David MacFadyen,
Regional Sales Consultant
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. david.macfadyen@desjardins.com Phone: 416-926-5013
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5591635
GTA (West)
VACANT
Regional Sales Director
     
Blake Attwell,
Regional Sales Consultant
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. blake.attwell@desjardins.com Phone: 416-926-5012
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5596598
GTA (East)
Kaitlyn Davis,
Regional Sales Director
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. kaitlyn.davis@desjardins.com Phone: 416-729-7087
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5590062
Daniel Mondou,
Regional Sales Consultant
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. daniel.mondou@desjardins.com Phone: 416-926-5018 or 416-926-2700 ext. 5592245
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5592245
Eastern and Northern Ontario
VACANT
Regional Sales Director
     
Andrei Baican,
Regional Sales Consultant
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. andrei.baican@desjardins.com Phone: 613-224-1502
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5594765
Atlantic Provinces
Jesse Herberman,
Regional Sales Director
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. jesse.herberman@desjardins.com Phone: 902-499-2239
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5596553
Brad Holmes,
Regional Sales Consultant
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. brad.holmes@desjardins.com Phone: 902-494-1092
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5593032
Quebec West - Investment Advisor
Ahmad Kraidli,
Regional Sales Director
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. ahmad.kraidli@desjardins.com Phone: 514-607-9449
Ali Nasrollah,
Regional Sales Consultant
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. ali.a.nasrollah@desjardins.com Phone: 514-285-3142
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-750-8700 ext. 5572070
Quebec West - Mutual Fund Sales Representative
Jean-François Ratelle,
Regional Sales Director
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. jfratelle@desjardins.com Phone: 514-891-7267
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-750-8700 ext. 5578656
Nathalie Nepveu,
Regional Sales Consultant
  nnepveu@desjardins.com Phone: 514-285-3141
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-750-8700 ext. 5578585
Quebec East
Simon Gamache,
Regional Sales Director
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. simon.y.gamache@desjardins.com Phone: 418-955-2447
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-750-8700 ext. 5505018
Luis Angarita Gil,
Regional Sales Consultant
LinkedIn Profile - External link. Opens in a new window. luis.a.angarita.gil@desjardins.com Phone: 514-651-1407
Toll-Free Number: 1-866-557-5350 ext. 4356027