Regional directors

Name Title Phones
British Columbia
Bode Jobi Regional Sales Director bode.jobi@desjardins.com Phone: 604-679-4428
Toll-Free Number: 1-866-663-0343 ext. 5055011
VACANT Regional Sales Consultant
Pedram Ghahari Regional Sales Director pedram.ghahari@desjardins.com Phone: 604-340-1899
Jasmine Mund Regional Sales Consultant jasmine.mund@desjardins.com Phone: 604-235-4546
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-398-2470 ext. 5025716
Calgary and Northern Alberta
Gareth Carnochan Regional Sales Director gareth.carnochan@desjardins.com Phone: 403-589-4490
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-398-2470 ext. 5026612
VACANT Regional Sales Consultant
Calgary and Southern Alberta
Simon Wong Regional Sales Director simon.wong@desjardins.com Phone: 403-589-7424
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-398-2470 ext. 5025706
Derek Butler-Kim Regional Sales Consultant derek.butler-kim@desjardins.com Phone: 403-774-2005
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-398-2470 ext. 5025708
Manitoba and Saskatchewan
VACANT Regional Sales Director    
Sidra Chowdhury

Regional Sales Consultant

sidra.chowdhury@desjardins.com Phone: 403-837-5600
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-398-2470 ext. 5025704
Southwestern Ontario
Matthew Stevenson Regional Sales Director matthew.stevenson@desjardins.com Phone: 519-767-8715
Christopher Santos Regional Sales Consultant christopher.santos@desjardins.com Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5594047
Downtown Toronto and Thunder Bay
Monica Cidade Regional Sales Director monica.cidade@desjardins.com Phone: 416-926-5017 or 416-926-2700 ext. 5596627
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5596627
VACANT Regional Sales Consultant    
GTA (North)
George Iovankas Regional Sales Director george.iovankas@desjardins.com Phone: 416-402-5378
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5592213
David MacFadyen Regional Sales Consultant david.macfadyen@desjardins.com Phone: 416-926-5013
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5591635
GTA (West)
Johny Zolis Regional Sales Director johny.zolis@desjardins.com Phone: 416-567-0442
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5592026
Blake Attwell Regional Sales Consultant blake.attwell@desjardins.com Phone: 416-926-5012
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5596598
GTA (East)
Kaitlyn Davis Regional Sales Director kaitlyn.davis@desjardins.com Phone: 416-729-7087
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5590062
Daniel Mondou Regional Sales Consultant daniel.mondou@desjardins.com Phone: 416-926-5018 or 416-926-2700 ext. 5592245
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5592245
Eastern and Northern Ontario
Joshua Han Regional Sales Director joshua.han@desjardins.com Phone: 613-859-2779
Andrei Baican Regional Sales Consultant andrei.baican@desjardins.com Phone: 613-224-1502
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5594765
Atlantic Provinces
Jesse Herberman Regional Sales Director jesse.herberman@desjardins.com Phone: 902-499-2239
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5596553
Brad Holmes Regional Sales Consultant brad.holmes@desjardins.com Phone: 902-494-1092
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-906-5551 ext. 5593032
Quebec West - Investment Advisor
Ahmad Kraidli Regional Sales Director ahmad.kraidli@desjardins.com Phone: 514-607-9449
Ali Nasrollah Regional Sales Consultant ali.a.nasrollah@desjardins.com Phone: 514-285-3142
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-750-8700 ext. 5572070
Quebec West - Mutual Fund Sales Representative
Jean-François Ratelle Regional Sales Director jfratelle@desjardins.com Phone: 514-891-7267
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-750-8700 ext. 5578656
Nathalie Nepveu Regional Sales Consultant nnepveu@desjardins.com Phone: 514-285-3141
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-750-8700 ext. 5578585
Quebec East
Simon Gamache Regional Sales Director simon.y.gamache@desjardins.com Phone: 418-955-2447
Toll-Free Number: 1-877-750-8700 ext. 5505018
VACANT Regional Sales Consultant